Joint Powers Water Board Members

The Joint Powers Water Board is an advisory board to the City Council and serves the cities of Albertville, Hanover and St. Michael.  The board consists of six members, two from each city.  This group meets at 6:00 p.m. the fourth Monday of each month.  Joint Powers provides the water supply for the City of Albertville, but utility billing and water distribution are handled by city staff.  Hanover and St. Michael both receive water and sewer services as well as billing from Joint Powers.  Veolia Water North America is hired to operate, maintain and manage Joint Powers.

  • Chris Kaufman
    Chris Kaufman Chair
  • Jillian Hendrickson
    Jillian Hendrickson Board Member
  • Kevin Kasel
    Kevin Kasel Board Member
  • Nadine Schoen
    Nadine Schoen Board Member
  • Rob Olson
    Rob Olson Board Member
  • Jim Zajicek
    Jim Zajicek Board Member
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search